h1

Microsoft Security Essentials is now available to all for free!

September 29, 2009

Do it! You know you want to!

Do it! You know you want to!

I don’t care what you fools say. Firefox sucks and Internet Explorer is the best browser there is. Sorry, it just is. Now they have released their anti-virus/spyware/malware package for free and I couldn’t be more happy. I’ve been using it for 6months or so and I don’t know if it works anybetter than the others but I can say it doesn’t cripple my PC like the others. Don’t have to worry about it being legit or compatible.

Just works.

And now you must get it.

http://www.microsoft.com/security_essentials/

Leave a Reply

